Invited Speakers

  • Prof. Renzhong Tai
    Vice Director, Shanghai Synchrotron Radiation Facility, China

  • Prof. Hyun-Tak Kim
    Director, Electrons & Telecommunication Research Institute, Korea

  • Prof. Xinqiang Wang
    State Key Laboratory of Artificial Microstructure and Mesoscopic Physics, School of Physics, Peking University, China

  • Prof. Peter Weightman
    Physics Department & Surface Science Research Centre University of Liverpool, United Kingdom

  • Prof. Roman Senin
    Head of X-ray department of Kurchatov synchrotron radiation source, Russia

  • Prof. Shin-ichi Kimura
    UVSOR Facility, Institute for Molecular Science, Japan

  • Prof. Jun'ichiro Mizuki
    President of the Japanese Society for Synchrotron Radiation Research, School of Science and Technology, Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan

  • Prof. Shin-ichi Adachi
    Institute of Materials Structure Science, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK), Japan

  • Prof. Di Zhang
    Research Institute of Composite Materials, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

  • Prof. Yasutake Teraoka
    Director of Research Center for Synchrotron Light Applications, Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Engineering Sciences, Kyushu University, Japan

  • Prof. Hyun-Joon Shin
    Pohang Accelerator Laboratory, Physics Department, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

  • Prof. Yasuharu Hirai
    Deputy Director of Kyushu Synchrotron Light Research Center, Japan